Woman taking a test

http://www.insideoutwithcourtnaye.org

How are you with passing tests? Are you pretty good at it or could you use a little or a lot more help? And by the way, I need to ask you this question as well, how’s your study skills? Do you take time to prepare for tests or are you a crammer? Be honest. Personally, in school, I was a crammer (especially if it was a subject like history or biology…I would memorize the info and pour it out as soon as the test came). Now, trust me. I’m going somewhere with this, because actually, I’m not talking about passing a general test, but I am talking about learning how to pass the tests of life. Read more…http://www.insideoutwithcourtnaye.org/learning-how-to-pass-the-tests-of-life/

 

Leave a Reply

